Jay Nicholson

General Manager                                                                                            jnicholson@lcjmwsc.com

Gene House

Operations Manager                                                                                        ghouse@lcjmwsc.com 

Patricia F. Mazzone

Finance Manager                                                                                               tmazzone@lcjmwsc.com

D. Guyon Schmoltze, P.E.

Engineering and Construction Manager                                                               gschmoltze@lcjmwsc.com

Donna H. Peeler

Intergovernmental Relations                                                                               dpeeler@lcjmwsc.com

Stephanie R. Morton

Clerk to Commission/Customer Service Manager                                               smorton@lcjmwsc.com

 

Organizational Chart